Contact

L'Arche Canada Office

1280 Bernard Avenue W., suite 300,
Outremont (QC)
H2V 1V9, CANADA

Phone: (514) 844-1661  /  Free number : 1-866-992-9192
Fax: (514) 844-1960
E-mail: office@larche.ca

www.larche.ca

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

   
National Leader / Executive Director Hollee Card hcard@larche.ca
Vice National Leader / Executive Vice-Director Gabrielle Beaulieu gbeaulieu@larche.ca

Director of Operations 

Guillaume Richard grichard@larche.ca
Finances and Operations Assistant Samia Lenoble slenolbe@larche.ca 

Events Manager and admin. support

Chantal Costes ccostes@larche.ca
Translation Manager Cathy Dansereau cathy.dansereau@gmail.com
     

MISSION AND GROWTH

   
Growth Coordinator Lori Vaanholt lvaanholt@larche.ca
Vice Growth Coordinator Guillaume Richard grichard@larche.ca
     

OUTREACH AND COMMUNICATIONS

   
Senior Marketing & Public Relations Advisor John O'Donnell john.odonnell@larche.ca
Internal Communications Manager Bernard Lebleu

bernard.lebleu@larche.ca

Educational Initiatives Beth Porter eporter@larche.ca

 

SERVANT LEADERSHIP

     
Human Resources Director Tammy Bartel tbartel@larche.ca
Servant Leadership Program Director Amy Demoulin ademoulin@larche.ca
Servant Leadership Program Trish Glennon tglennon@larche.ca
Servant Leadership Program Louise Provost lprovost@larche.ca

 

LEADERS

International                                   
Leader                                                   Patrick Fontaine        patrick.fontaine@larche.org
Vice-leader      Eileen Glass        eileen.glass@larche.org
     
Canada    
National Leader Hollee Card hcard@larche.ca
National Vice-Leader Gabrielle Beaulieu gbeaulieu@larche.ca
     
Ontario    
Regional Leader Toinette Parisio tparisio@larche.ca
Regional Vice-Leader Jeff Gilbreath jgilbreath@larche.ca
     
Association des Arches du Québec    
Regional Leader Sylvie Morin smorin-aaq@larche.ca
Regional Vice-Leader Patrice Paradis pparadis-aaq@larche.ca
     
Western Canada Region    
Regional Leader Marni Davis mdavis@larche.ca
Regional Vice-Leader Linda Filjak lfiljak@larche.ca
     
Altantic Region    
Regional Leader Jenn Power  office@larcheatlantic.ca