Contact

L'Arche Canada Office

1280 Bernard Avenue W., suite 300,
Outremont (QC)
H2V 1V9, CANADA

Phone: (514) 844-1661  /  Free number : 1-866-992-9192
Fax: (514) 844-1960
E-mail: office@larche.ca

www.larche.ca

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

     
Director of Operations Guillaume Richard

514 844-1661 ext. 223

grichard@larche.ca

Events Manager and admin. support

Chantal Costes 514-844-1661 ext. 221 ccostes@larche.ca
Translation Cathy Dansereau   cathy.dansereau@gmail.com
Educational Initiatives Beth Porter 905-770-7696 ext. 108 eporter@larche.ca
Senior Marketing & Public Relations Advisor John O'Donnell  902-664-7536  john.odonnell@larche.ca

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

       
Human Resources/Special Project Peggy Keaney 613 623-7323 ext.133 pkeaney@larche.ca
Applications Rosaire Blais 902-681-2394 application@larche.ca
Servant Leadership Program Amy Demoulin 416-996-1140 demoulin@larchetoronto.org

 

LEADERS

     
Canada    
National Leader Hollee Card hcard@larche.ca
National Vice-Leader Joe Egan jegan@larche.ca
     
Ontario    
Regional Leader John Guido johnguido@larche.ca
Regional Vice-Leader Tammy Bartel tammybartel@larchearnprior.org
     
Association des Arches du Québec    
Regional Leader Sylvie Morin smorin-aaq@larche.ca
Regional Vice-Leader Christiane Ménard cmenardamos@hotmail.com
     
Western Canada Region    
Regional Leader Pat Favaro pfavaro@larchecalgary.org
Regional Vice-Leader Marni Davis mdavis@larchevancouver.org
     
Altantic Region    
Regional Leader Jenn Power  office@larcheatlantic.ca